You are viewing a preview version of this site. The live site is located at:


U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to find your U.S. Representative.

John Larson (1st District)
106 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2265 (Washington, DC) or 860-278-8888 (Hartford)
Fax: 202-225-1031
Email Congressman Larson

Joe Courtney (2nd District)
215 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2076 (Washington, DC), 860-886-0139 (Norwich) or 860-741-6011 (Enfield)
Fax: 202-225-4977
Email Congressman Courtney

Rosa DeLauro (3rd District)
2413 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-3661 (Washington, DC) or 203-562-3718 (New Haven)
Fax: 202-225-4890
Email Congresswoman DeLauro

Jim Himes (4th District)
214 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20515-0704
Phone: 202-225-5541 (Washington, DC), 866-453-0028 (Bridgeport) or 203-353-9400 (Stamford)
Fax: 202-225-9629
Email Congressman Himes

Jahana Hayes​ (5th District)
1415 Longworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4476 (Washington, DC) or 860-223-8412 (Waterbury)
Email Congresswoman Hayes

U.S. Senate
Senator Richard Blumenthal
702 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC, 20510
Phone 202-224-4041 (Washington, DC), 860-258-6940 (Hartford) or 203-330-0598 (Bridgeport)
Fax: 202-224-9673
Email Senator Blumenthal

Senator Chris Murphy
303 Hart Office Blding
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-224-4041 (Washington, DC) or 860-549-8463 (Hartford)
Fax: 202-224-9750
Email Senator Murphy

Connecticut General Assembly
To find and contact your state legislators, click here.